Australia Deaths and Burials 1816-1980

This index includes records from 1816 to 1980. It is not necessarily intended to index any specific set of records and is not complete for any particular place or region.

The Australian states included in these indexes are as follows:

  • New South Wales
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Western Australia