How do I cancel my free trial?

Answer:

You can instantly opt out of making a subscription payment at the end of your 14 day trial by clicking here and unticking the 'Auto-renew my subscription' option. Once you click 'Update details',  the change will be made instantly, and no payment will be taken.

We will then send a confirmation email to your registered email address, confirming that your account details have been updated and that your 'Auto Renew subscription option' has been set to 'No'

If you can't recall your login details to directly access your My Account page, you can instantly reset your password by clicking here and entering your email address.

 

 

Search FAQ's for more answers

If this doesn't answer your question, enter a search term below and click 'Search'.

Or contact customer services here.